WHOOPS

Photo on 17-05-2015 at 9

WHOOPS. Here it comes. The savage pain and tears starting and voice not working. Whoa there. I am going to meeting but tears are pretty much ruling and I feel like vomiting. I don’t want to do this anymore. It hurts.

LYNNEBW

UPDATE : my daughter called and must have heard the despair in my voice. She barely spoke to me but just suggested going to the meeting. I resisted that due to hating everyone but I went due to 27 years of doing it and sure enough I feel a good deal better. I liked the people. It was in a better position. I have good food from Pomegranate for a few days.

I still feel wretched. I am still cold and gloomy. I am still sad but I am no longer desperate. I am even thinking of painting or fishing. Maybe not today but maybe tomorrow.  Deano spoke of glimpsing his Spirit like seeing oneself in a shop window in passing.

LYNNE BLOOM